You are the owner of this page.

Contact the St. Croix Valley Lowdown

St. Croix Valley Lowdown

The St. Croix Valley Lowdown is published by Press Publications, located in White Bear Lake.

To reach us:

St. Croix Valley Lowdown

4779 Bloom Ave.

White Bear Lake 55110.

Marketing/Advertising

To contact a
St. Croix Valley
Lowdown Advertising
Consultant
Phone: 651-407-1224
Email:lowdown1@presspubs.com
Sharon Schuler
Phone: 651-407-1219
Email:lowdown2@presspubs.com
To Place a
Celebrations
Ad/Announcement
Phone: 651-407-1250
Email: presscelebrations@presspubs.com
To Place a
Classified Ad
Phone: 651-407-1250
Email: classified@presspubs.com
To Place a
"Call a Specialist"
Ad
Phone: 651-407-1221
Email: callaspecialist@presspubs.com
To Place a
Display Ad
Phone: 651-407-1200
Email: marketing@presspubs.com
To Fax the
Advertising Department
Fax: 651-429-1242
To Place a
Legal Notice
Phone: 651-407-1205
Email: legals@presspubs.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Department
Brianna Luecke
Phone: 651-407-1241
Email: ppcirc@presspubs.com

NEWS

Newsroom
Phone: 651-407-1226
Email: news@presspubs.com
Lowdown Reporter
Elizabeth Callen
Phone: 651-407-1229
Email: lowdownnews@presspubs.com
Managing Editor
Debra Neutkens
Phone: 651-407-1230
Email: reporter@presspubs.com
News Clerk
Amy Johnson
Phone: 651-407-1226
Email: news@presspubs.com
Community Calendar
Phone: 651-407-1229
Email: lowdownnews@presspubs.com
Obituaries
Debra Neutkens
Phone: 651-407-1230
Email: reporter@presspubs.com
Photographer/Website
Editor
Paul Dols
Phone: 651-407-1238
Email: photos@presspubs.com
Weddings,
Anniversaries,
Birthdays
Phone: 651-407-1250
Email: presscelebrations@presspubs.com