Contact the St. Croix Valley Lowdown

St. Croix Valley Lowdown

The St. Croix Valley Lowdown is published by Press Publications, located in White Bear Lake.

To reach us:

St. Croix Valley Lowdown

4779 Bloom Ave.

White Bear Lake 55110.

Marketing/Advertising

Multimedia Marketing Director

Patty Steele

Phone: 651-407-1213

Email: marketing@presspubs.com

St. Croix Valley Lowdown Advertising Consultant
Randy Roberts
Phone: 651-407-1212
Emaillowdown@presspubs.com
Celebrations Ad/Announcement
Weddings, Anniversaries, Birthdays
Phone: 651-407-1250
Email: classified@presspubs.com
Classified Ad
Phone: 651-407-1250
Email: classified@presspubs.com
"Call a Specialist" Ad
Phone: 651-407-1221
Email: callaspecialist@presspubs.com
Fax the Advertising Department
Fax: 651-429-1242
Legal Notice
Phone: 651-407-1205
Email: legals@presspubs.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Department
Phone: 651-407-1234
Email: ppcirc@presspubs.com

NEWS

Newsroom
Phone: 651-407-1226
Emailnews@presspubs.com
Lowdown Reporter
Noelle Olson
Phone: 651-407-1229
Email: lowdownnews@presspubs.com
News Clerk
Amy Johnson
Phone: 651-407-1226
Email: news@presspubs.com
Community Calendar
Amy Johnson
Phone: 651-407-1226
Emailnews@presspubs.com
Obituaries
Phone: 651-407-1250
Email: obits@presspubs.com
Photographer/Website Editor
Paul Dols
Phone: 651-407-1238
Email: photos@presspubs.com

Online Poll

Do you like this hot weather?

These hot temperatures will likely stick around for a while. Do you still enjoy the outdoors when it gets this hot, or do you prefer to stay indoors in the air conditioning?

You voted:

Upcoming Events