Anoka County Commissioner (Special Primary)

Jeff Reinert: 42.56%

Cindy Hansen: 24.50%

Craig Johnson: 18.28%

Karen Lodico: 9.21%

Kevin Ryan: 4.24%

Donovan McGuire: 1.21%

*The Nov. 5 election was a special primary election; Voters will choose from Jeff Reinert and Cindy Hansen in the special general election on Feb. 11, 2020.

Lino Lakes Mayor (Elect 1)

Rob Rafferty: 45.82%

Tony Cavegn: 39.50%

Pat Davern: 7.41%

Ashley Antus: 6.96%

Write-in: 0.31%

Lino Lakes City Council (Elect 2)

Michael Ruhland: 23.85%

Christopher Lyden: 23.70%

Melissa Maher: 18.21%

Michael Manthey: 15.60%

Teresa O'Connell: 11.18% 

Brett Lincoln: 6.94%

Write-in: 0.51%

Circle Pines Mayor (Unopposed)

Dave Bartholomay: 97.37%

Write-in: 2.63%

Circle Pines City Council (Elect 2)

Matt Percy: 50.07%

Steve McChesney: 48.46%

Write-in: 1.47%

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.